CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Dublin: Saturday 18 August 2018 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Galway: Saturday 8 September 2018 (Available) Click here for More >

Available Test Dates (33)

Date Status Location Module
Saturday 23 June 2018 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 23 June 2018 Full Galway Academic Only
Saturday 30 June 2018 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 July 2018 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 July 2018 Full Galway Academic and General Training
Thursday 19 July 2018 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 21 July 2018 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 28 July 2018 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 2 August 2018 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 August 2018 Full Galway Academic Only
Saturday 11 August 2018 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 18 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 8 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 September 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Thursday 13 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 15 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 29 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 11 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 13 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 October 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 27 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 10 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 17 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 17 November 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 1 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 8 December 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Thursday 13 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 15 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training

©2018 IELTS Website Design by KCO Ltd


Address: IELTS Administrator, Centre of English Studies, 31 Dame Street, Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6799506      Fax: +353-1-6714425      Websites: www.ieltsdublin.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: ielts@ces-schools.com