CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Dublin: Saturday 21 October 2017 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Galway: Saturday 4 November 2017 (Available) Click here for More >

Galway Available Test Dates (15)

Date Status Location Module
Saturday 14 October 2017 Full Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 November 2017 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 9 December 2017 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 13 January 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 3 February 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 10 March 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 14 April 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 12 May 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 23 June 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 7 July 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 August 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 8 September 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 October 2018 Available Galway Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 November 2018 Available Galway Academic Only
Saturday 8 December 2018 Available Galway Academic Only

©2017 IELTS Website Design by KCO Ltd


Address: IELTS Administrator, Centre of English Studies, 31 Dame Street, Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6799506      Fax: +353-1-6714425      Websites: www.ieltsdublin.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: ielts@ces-schools.com