CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Dublin: Saturday 28 September 2019 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Galway: Saturday 19 October 2019 (Available) Click here for More >

Dublin Available Test Dates (13)

Date Status Location Module
Saturday 28 September 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 10 October 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 12 October 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 19 October 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 26 October 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 2 November 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 7 November 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 16 November 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 23 November 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 30 November 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 7 December 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 12 December 2019 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 14 December 2019 Available Dublin Academic and General Training

©2019 IELTS Website Design by KCO Ltd


Address: IELTS Administrator, Centre of English Studies, 31 Dame Street, Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6799506      Fax: +353-1-6714425      Websites: www.ieltsdublin.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: ielts@ces-schools.com