CES schools IELTS CES IELTS Test Centre

Next Available Date Dublin: Saturday 9 September 2017 (Available) Click here for More >

Next Available Date Galway: Saturday 16 September 2017 (Available) Click here for More >

Dublin Available Test Dates (69)

Date Status Location Module
Saturday 29 July 2017 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 3 August 2017 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 12 August 2017 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 19 August 2017 Full Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 26 August 2017 Full Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 9 September 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 16 September 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 21 September 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 30 September 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 5 October 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 14 October 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 21 October 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 28 October 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 2 November 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 4 November 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 11 November 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 November 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 2 December 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 9 December 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 14 December 2017 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 16 December 2017 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 6 January 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 13 January 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 18 January 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 20 January 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 February 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 February 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 10 February 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 24 February 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 3 March 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 10 March 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 15 March 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 24 March 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 April 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 14 April 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 21 April 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 26 April 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 5 May 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 12 May 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 19 May 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 24 May 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 2 June 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 7 June 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 23 June 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 30 June 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 7 July 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 19 July 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 21 July 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 28 July 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 2 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 11 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 18 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 25 August 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 8 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 13 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 15 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 29 September 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 11 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 13 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 20 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 27 October 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Thursday 1 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 3 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 10 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 17 November 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 1 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training
Saturday 8 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Thursday 13 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic Only
Saturday 15 December 2018 Available Dublin Academic and General Training

©2017 IELTS Website Design by KCO Ltd


Address: IELTS Administrator, Centre of English Studies, 31 Dame Street, Dublin 2, Ireland
Tel: +353-1-6799506      Fax: +353-1-6714425      Websites: www.ieltsdublin.com, www.ces-schools.com      Email: ielts@ces-schools.com